Palm Beach Confidential Review – It Closes Soon [August 2018]

Recommended Cryptocurrencies found inside Teeka Tiwari's Palm Beach Confidential have on average gained 5,000% or more in 12 months. Some gained as much as 8,000%, 14,000% and even 51,000%.

What kind of information does Teeka Tiwari have to predict such wins?

Type: Cryptocurrency Newsletter
Editor: Teeka Tiwari
Price: Closed!

So what Is Palm Beach Confidential

The main component of PBC is the newsletter, or a subscription if you like, in which you'll be getting cryptocurrency news, coin reviews, as well as recommendations by Teeka Tiwari and his team.

palm beach confidential reviewOn top of that, the members area includes:

  • Crypto Corner with video training
  • Reports about the crypto market
  • Updates between main issues
  • Portfolio of Teeka Tiwari picks

Below you can find my in-depth Review of Palm Beach Confidential and all of its components.

What Can You Expect From PBC?

Teeka offers a 1,000% total gains guarantee with his newsletter or it's free. Which means you'll be able to invest an amount of $100, $500 or $1,000, and at least 10X your money in 12 months or less.

join big tDo you know any other newsletter willing to offer such a guarantee?

However, I'm not surprised Teeka offers it as he was able to hit that 1,000% total gains in less than 3 months when I joined.

I wouldn't be surprised if total gains go over 5,000% in your first 12 months of the newsletter.

That's exactly what happened when I joined over a year ago. In fact, before the PBC newsletter I would invest on an impulse.

If a coin was going up, or saw a forum post about a new one, or even heard someone mention something online, I would buy it without doing any research or even checking the coin out.

This was equivalent to throwing darts at a target while wearing a blindfold. If the target is big enough you'll hit more often than not, but at what cost?

In my case the opportunity cost was significant. I was about 50% up when I joined, which I thought was great, but after reviewing the PBC recommendation I saw I could have been up 5,000% if I invested the same amount in Teeka picks and not mine.

That's why I now stick to his picks only, and just calculate how much I want to invest.

The Proof is in the Portfolio?

join big t portfolioHow can you determine who is legit in the crypto space?

After all,  anyone can post a coin chart and claim that it increased a 1,000% or 5,000% in a specific time period in the past.

However, predicting when to buy, the buy-to-price, sizing of the investment as well as when to hold or sell is a whole new ballgame.

For that, you need to be on top of everything that is happening in the cryptocurrency markets, future deals and have track-record for proof.

Once you're inside the PBC member's area, you can go to the Portfolio section and see all of Teeka's recommendations. That means when it happened, for how much and the gain/loss ratio.

These include all of the recommendations, and not only the 5,000%+ everyone seem to be talking about. However, if you average all of Teeka's picks you still get around 5,000% gain across the board on average.

In fact, even in this sideways market, which is about to go on one of the biggest runs ever, Teeka is still up over 2,200% on average. Show me anybody else that can prove such numbers now?

Click Here to learn more

Cashing On The Cryptocurrency Conspiracy of 2018

The truth is that inside any market, especially emerging one like cryptocurrency, there are always highs, lows and periods of stagnation.

cryptocurrency 2018Just look at the internet, the idea of computer connected to a network, begin in the 1950s. However, the World Wide Web did not go public until 1991, and less than 1% used it. Fast forward to today and over 54% of the world's population use it everyday.

How about forms of payment? The equivalent of a modern credit card was created in 1959 by American Express. However,  their popularity didn't star until  the 1980s. Today, around 50% to 90% of all purchases are made with either a credit or a debit card.

The first official smartphone was released by IBM in 1991. However, even with releases of Blackberry, LG Prada and iPhone in the 2000s only 3% of US population used smartphones by 2007. Fast forward to 2017 and 78% of the US population does.

According to Bitcoin.com survey, 8% of Americans now own cryptocurrency. Do you see a trend here?

The Future of Cryptocurrency and What it all Means?

If you look at the three example above you will see a similar cycle. Each one started as a niche product and later became a part of our daily lives.  Not only that, but all of them are interlinked as well.

For one, the mobile revolution would have never happened if there was no internet. Same way eCommerce, a big part of our online activity, would never be if we didn't have electronic payments like credit cards.

mobile cryptocurrencyCryptocurrency is on the same path. In fact, it is already changing how the above examples work.

Cryptos make the transfer of money faster, cheaper and more secure as vendors don't have to pay processing fees and require third-party authentication.

This is already happening on a major scale with Bitcoin and Ethereum reaching $8 billion in transactions a day.

Now cryptos are starting to revolutionize the mobile payments with coins like Telcoin.

On top of that you have blockchain, the engine behind it all, which is transforming the way we use the internet itself.

Thanks to the blockchain storing and transmitting of data is also becoming more streamline, cheaper and more secure. Not only that, but it also keeps our information away from data scraper and third-party advertising companies that spy on us.

However, I'm getting ahead of myself. The key is that cryptocurrencies are changing the world we're living in, both financially and technologically. Are you on the right side?

Despite of that you might have heard, the biggest money movement into crypto has not happened yet. However, it is happening soon so this might be your best chance to start.

Click Here to do that now.

Is 2018 Going To Be Bigger Than 2017?

There is no denying that 2017 was a big year from cryptocurrencies. Major cryptos like Bitcoin went from $998.62 on January 1st, 2017 to $12,952.20 on December 31st, 2017 for a 1,197.01% gain.

Ethereum, one of the main alt-coins, went from $8.15 on January 1st, 2017 to $722.81 on December 31st, 2017 for an 8,768.83% gain.

Neo, Teeka's most famous prediction, started at $0.14 on January 1st, 2017 and had a gain of 51,057.14% to finish the year at $71.62.

As you can see 2017 was a great year. However, before we start comparing 2017 and 2018 there is an important detail we must remember. For the past several years cryptos have specific yearly cycle.

palm beach letter

They always seem to take a dip in early January after an impressive run for 6 months or so. This is sometimes called the correction phase. If you were part of PBC you wouldn't have to worry about those dips.

That's if you're looking to profit from cryptocurrencies, like myself and other PBC subscribers, you need to look at the bigger picture. A year is a good place to start to get an idea where the cryptos are going.

If we look at the 3 cryptocurrencies above, all of them are way above what they were exactly a year ago.

For example, Bitcoin is now $7,382.36 while it was $2,274.70 a year ago, that's 225% increase. Ethereum increased by 146%, and NEO gained 536% in the same time-span.

That's an average of over 300% gain from just those 3 coins. Which doesn't sound great compared to thousands you might have heard.

Still, 300% is a lot when compared to the stock market index that yields around 7% gain a year and top hedge fund managers manage around 15% a year.

However, if we look at the way cryptocurrencies have behaved in last 4 years we're about to get one of the bigger rallies ever. A rally that should get Ethereum to around $3,400. NEO to $1,200 and Bitcoin to over $62,000.

In fact, Teeka Tiwari believes Bitcoin will go over $65,000, so my calculations seem to be on the lower end. Coming this July, Teeka is ready to reveal the exact factors that will make this happen.

Click Here to sign up for Teeka's live training for free and find out for yourself.

Cryptocurrency Conspiracy: New Money Will Flood Cryptos?

We already established that overall timing is important when investing into cryptos.

However, that's only one piece of the puzzle.

Different factors and events can also have an impact, both positive and negative, on the market.

As we have seen in the latter in the mainstream media with fake news and money gurus trying to bring down the price of bitcoin. Is that a conspiracy or just the top 0.001% trying to keep their old money?

It might have started as the second one but once the price dipped things got interesting.

Some of the most outspoken cryptocurrency critics like George Soros, Alan Howard, Rothschild, J.P. Morgan, and Bloomberg and now jumping on the cryptocurrency wagon, mostly behind the scenes.

BlackRock, the hedge fund giant with $5.7 trillion in assets also slammed Bitcoin earlier in the year, is officially reviewing cryptos as an investment option.

Finally, you have some of the biggest companies and banks in the world like Google ($800 billion) and Goldman Sachs ($916 billion) investing billions into blockchain technology.

Is something big about to happen?

Everything seems to be pointing to it. However, to know the full story, you need someone like Teeka Tiwari, who has connections in Wall Street, the media as well as other crypto billionaires.

With that said, the timing of Palm Beach Confidential release this July is no accident. In fact, when Teeka opened the doors to the PBC newsletter back on November 1st, 2017 Bitcoin was around $7,000, Ethereum at $280, and NEO at $27.

In a month and a half of that Bitcoin was going for $19,000 and two and half months later Ethereum was worth $1,400 and Neo was $186.

The best part is that some of Teeka's smaller coin recommendations increased by far more than these three. Now something even bigger is about to take place. A shift that might push Bitcoin to $65,000 and above.

If you want a front-row seat to all of this Click Here sign up for the July 19th, 2018 great reveal.

Meet The Man Behind The Legend: Teeka Tiwari

teeka tiwari review joinbigt.comIt was Teeka who predicted the rise of Ethereum and recommended it when it was around 7 dollars. As well as NEO when it was only 13 cents.

Despite these huge gains, Teeka believes that 2018 will be even bigger.

How does he know? Let's say the man has a knack when it comes to making money for himself and others.

After working for Lehman Brothers' and becoming youngest vice president in company's history, Teeka started and ran his own successful hedge fund.

In 2013 he saw what was happening as a major shift in the world of finance and knew that cryptos are the future. Now he's co-editor at Palm Beach Group responsible for the Palm Beach Letter and Palm Beach Confidential. The most successful cryptocurrency newsletters in the world.

No wonder why Teeka Tiwari was chosen #1 most trusted cryptocurrency expert at the recent conference in Texas. The man lives and breathes cryptos. You can either find him traveling around the world in the search for best opportunities or sitting at home analyzing the data until 3 AM in the morning.

Add to this the fact that his team at PBC has some of the best analysts in the world and you'll understand why he's such a huge name in the industry.

Click Here to watch his latest predictions and explanation

Overview of Palm Beach Confidential

Let's talk about what you actually get inside the Palm Beach Confidential subscription.

palm beach confidential

As you can see the member's area is nice and clean. On top, you have a menu with information about the Palm Beach Research Group as well as Contact page and frequently asked questions page.

On the left side you the main part of your PBC subscription. The menu is as follows:

  • Welcome Center: Overview of the course in the form of a video as well as text detailing the 4 steps you need t get started.
  • User Guide: as the name implies this user guide will help you navigate both PBC and crypto world
  • Crypto Corner: probably my second favorite item, right after the newsletter/picks, inside PBC. Here you will find everything you ever wanted to know about cryptocurrency. If you're just starting out, this will be the place for you. To be honest, this alone is worth it.
  • Issues: the main attraction, monthly recommendation picks than average at 5,000% gain in a year or less. On top of that, you get a detail report about why and how to invest.
  • Updates: mini newsletters between the monthly one that includes information that can't wait.
  • Reports: past guides webinars and Q&A sessions for your convenience. There are definitely some golden nuggets here.
  • Portfolio: list form of recommended picks for the cryptocurrency,  short-term cryptocurrency, and stocks. As well as buy date, current price, return %, stop loss, and buy up to amount on in a simple to read table.

So basically anything and everything you will ever need to start investing into cryptocurrency or take it to the next level can be found inside your subscription area.

Palm Beach Confidential Newsletter = Community

It is hard to argue against Teeka's impressive track-record, and the 1,000% total gains guarantee just proves that.

However, there's another important part of the newsletter that no one else seems to talk about. It's the Palm Beach Group community and the experts which you have access to at all times.

You see, even when the crypto market goes sideways, and the news around the world spread lies about it. You can always count on having answers from the community and an expert like Teeka explain the situation.

He's always sending out bit-size updates addressing the market and talking about the next big move. This way you're always in the loop and will never overpay for a coin on a top of rally or panic sell on a dip with Palm Beach Confidential.

Click Here to Go to JoinBigT.com and Get PBC Now

12 thoughts on “Palm Beach Confidential Review – It Closes Soon [August 2018]

    • Hi Brian,

      Unfortunately, only Teeka and his team knows that. I suspect it will most likely close either at the end of this week or the next. However, it might be sooner if all the spots are gone. Hope that helps.

  1. Do you know when the second boom will be?

    • Hi John,

      There is no exact date, but Teeka predicts it will happen soon. Most likely within two months or so. That’s why he opened up PBC without any heads ups after 5 months of it being closed to the public. Thsi gives you enough time to get in and profit before the second boom.

  2. What happens when it closes?

    • Hi Syndai,

      Once PBC closes, it will most likely remain closed for another half a year or so. This time around it was 5 months, but that’s because Teeka wants you to be prepared for the second boom.

  3. Does this include buy and sell prices? I recently joined another crypto group that just recommended random cryptos without any prices. I don’t have time to check each one.

    • Hi Dimitri,

      I know what you mean, I’ve been a part of similar groups as well. Don’t worry, Teeka does include a “buy up to price” on every recommendation he issues. As for sell price, there is no fixed one but you do get “sell updates” to your email or mobile, if you choose to, with information when Teeka believes its time to sell.

  4. please send me how to do it.

    • Hi Molapo,

      What do you mean? Do you want to know how to buy PBC newsletter? You can use This Link to buy it. However, it closes today so this is your last chance.

  5. is palm beach confidential worth it?

    • Hi Greg,

      If you’re looking into financial worth than yes. Teeka does this 1000% total gains guarantee and he’s been able to hit the target within about 2 months each time. Combine that with his portfolio track-record and it’s a great opportunity to profit. However, it’s also worth it because knowing you have one of the best crypto experts on your side puts your mind at ease when investing. At least that’s how I feel. Hope that helps!

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!